AS PARADISE FALLS sign with Eclipse Records, debut album ‘Digital Ritual’ set for release this Summer.

Eclipse Records is thrilled to announce the signing of Australian metallers As Paradise Falls to an exclusive worldwide deal. While recording their album in 2015, the unexpected passing of their guitarist put everything on hold. Now, after clawing their way back from immense tragedy, As Paradise Falls have returned with a new album produced by Shane Edwards (Northlane, Trophy Eyes, Hellions) entitled ‘Digital Ritual’, which will be released this Summer. To underestimate this band, would clearly be a mistake… Just before signing with Eclipse, the band independently released ‘Starblind, the first single from their upcoming new album. Starblind was premiered via Metal Hammer in the UK, and Triple J’s The Racket in Australia.

Digital Ritual’ is currently slated for a Summer, 2017 release, with details available soon.


Shaun Coar (Vocals)

Jimmy Upson (Guitar)

Danny Kenneally (Guitar)

Jon Messer (Bass)

Christian Rady (Drums)

The latest single/Music Video ‘Digital Ritualʼ is the title track of the album which is available on YouTube and other platforms now.
Their previous EP, Save Yourself, is available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and more now and ‘Digital Ritualʼ will be available in 2017 as part of their coming LP.

Stay Tuned for more on As Paradise Falls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s